organize-aholic

Hi.  My name is Leah and I am an organize-aholic.  I love love love organizing. It calms me. It makes me smile. It is weird. I know.

Ever since my husband and I moved into our new home back in December we have been trying to fill the house with furniture, decor, artwork etc! Now that we are finally developing some sort of living space we need to get it organized!!

Below are some projects I simply cannot wait to dive into!

pantry

pantry

gift wrap

gift wrapping

jewelry

jewelry

laundry room

 laundry room

linen closet

linen closet

Check Me Out: [Website // Facebook // Instagram // Pinterest]

One thought on “organize-aholic

  1. I don’t think it’s weird! I’m the same way :) When I organized a closet at work this week I was so proud and it felt so good! I keep going back to look at it because being organized feels so amazing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

