build me a library

I love to read. I honestly do.

The only problem is I will pick up a book and decide whether or not I will continue to read the book  by the time I am done reading the first page. Yes, I get bored quick. Thankfully my sister has the best book recommendations of anyone I know!

Now, every good book deserves to have a home to go to.  An in home library perhaps? I think every little girl dreams of having a library like Beauty in Beauty and the Beast.

Drooling over these insane photos yet?

Image

 Image

 Image

Image

 5

6

photos: 1, 2, 34, 5, 6

[Check Me Out: Website // Facebook // Instagram // Pinterest ]

 

Leave a Reply

