a pop of greenery

I have a serious obsession with white kitchens.  Luckily, when my fiance and I were house shopping we found a home with a large white kitchen!

Done. Sold.

So lately I have become addicted to decorating/furnishing my home (especially the kitchen) and last week I bought a kitchen table, bench and two chairs.  Now I am looking into other decor.  One of my favorite things about having a white kitchen is finding that pop of color to make the room stand out.

Since spring is around the corner, I have been searching for some herbs/plants to bring into our lovely little home.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 photo: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9,10

[Check Me Out: website // facebook // instagram // pinterest]

Leave a Reply

