the home office

My fiance and I moved into our first single family home last December.  A new house meant two things… DESIGNING & DECORATING!

Slowly but surely we have been adding our bits and pieces of creativity to the house, but recently I have been focusing on one room that holds near and dear to my heart… my home office. The vision I have for this adorable space is crisp and clean with a touch of class.  I have been looking at pinterest to gather some ideas.

Below are some things I love that I’ve been drawing inspiration from.

Image

The Every Girl

Image

Pablaencasa

Image

The Every Girl 

Image

Etsy

Image

Etsy

Image

Honeysuckle Life

Image

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

