Striped Straws [a party necessity]

If you know me, you know I am obsessed with the little details.  I believe the tiniest of details are the most personal.

One of my new obsessions [and a total party detail necessity] are these adorable striped straws I just purchased from Etsy.

Trust me.

You need these.

ImageImage

Image

Image

page

Here are some super cute ways to showcase these at an event.

style me prettycocktails

snow conessnow cones

favorsfavors

cake pops

cake pops

milk jugs

milk jugs

marshmellow pops

marshmallow pops

Leave a Reply

